Buffy Episode Guide

If you're interested in reviewing "Buffy" episodes, drop a line to the Buffy section editor.

Episode Name Season / Number
The Gift 5x22
The Weight of the World 5x21
Spiral 5x20
Tough Love 5x19
Intervention 5x18
Forever 5x17
The Body 5x16
I Was Made to Love You 5x15
Hush 4x10
Fear Itself 4x04
The Harsh Light of Day 4x03
Living Conditions 4x02
The Freshman 4x01
Prophecy Girl 1x12