La Femme Nikita Episode Schedule // U.S.

If you're looking for international broadcast times, click here.

January 2001
Date Time Episode Season / Number
Tue, January 2 12:30 AM Face In The Mirror 04 / 20
Wed, January 3 12:30 AM Up The Rabbit Hole 04 / 21
Thu, January 4 12:30 AM Four Light Years Farther 04 / 22
Sun, January 7 10:00 PM Deja Vu All Over Again 05 / 01
Sun, January 7 12:00 AM Deja Vu All Over Again 05 / 01
Mon, January 8 712:30 AM Nikita 01 / 01
Tue, January 9 12:30 AM Friend 01 / 05
Wed, January 10 12:30 AM Simone 01 / 04
Thu, January 11 12:30 AM Charity 01 / 02
Sun, January 14 10:00 PM Shadows Of A Time Remembered 05 / 02
Sun, January 14 12:00 AM Shadows Of A Time Remembered 05 / 02
Mon, January 15 12:30 AM Mother 01 / 07
Tue, January 16 12:30 AM Love 01 / 03
Wed, January 17 12:30 AM Treason 01 / 06
Thu, January 18 12:30 AM Escape 01 / 08
Sun, January 21 10:00 PM In Through The Out Door 05 / 03
Sun, January 21 12:00 AM In Through The Out Door 05 / 03
Mon, January 22 12:30 AM Gray 01 / 09
Tue, January 23 12:30 AM Choice 01 / 10
Wed, January 24 12:30 AM Rescue 01 / 11
Thu, January 25 12:30 AM Innocent 01 / 12
Sun, January 28 10:00 PM Deja Vu All Over Again 05 / 01
Sun, January 28 12:00 AM Deja Vu All Over Again 05 / 01
Mon, January 29 12:30 AM Gambit 01 / 13
Tue, January 30 1:00 AM Recruit 01 / 14
Wed, January 31 1:00 AM Obsessed 01 / 15

These dates and times may change. For the most up-to-date schedule, consult USA Network's Schedule System.

International
Visit the following for air times

> Great Britain: www.sceneone.co.uk
> Australia: www.sofcom.com.au
> Canada: www.canoe.ca
> Germany: www.rtl2.de

Got an international listing? Send it in.